Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer

Marg Rosenblatt, Ext. 142
mrosenblatt@jccatlantic.org

Chief Operating Officer
Chief Financial Officer

John R. Rios, MBA, Ext. 120
jrios@jccatlantic.org


Development Director
Associate Executive Director

Brian Adler Ext. 159
badler@jccatlantic.org

Director of Marketing & Special Events
Atlantic City Marathon Race Series

Genia Bittner, Ext. 118
gbittner@jccatlantic.org

Executive Assistant

Jamie Cohen, Ext. 115
jcohen@jccatlantic.org

Membership Engagement Manager

Kerri Parisano, Ext. 160

kparisano@jccatlantic.org

Camp Director

Austin Rabut, Ext. 127
arabut@jccatlantic.org

Director of Sports & Recreation

Mike Schultz, Ext. 138
mschultz@jccatlantic.org

Meal Site Supervisor

Margarita Laboy, Ext. 121
mlaboy@jccatlantic.org

Creative Director

Tom Henrich, Ext. 158
thenrich@jccatlantic.org

Early Childhood Director

Amanda McGowan, Ext. 130
amcgowan@jccatlantic.org

Accounts Payable/Payroll

Sharon Steinberg, Ext. 126
ssickler@jccatlantic.org

Health & Wellness Director

Antoinette Wood, Ext. 116
awood@jccatlantic.org

Active Adult Program Coordinator, Personal Trainer & Group Fitness Instructor

Ann Erik, Ext. 132
aerik@jccatlantic.org