Hours

Current Daily Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday

5:30 am – 9:00 pm

Beginning Monday, September 13

Friday

5:30 am – 6:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

7:00 am – 5:00 pm


Holiday Schedule

2021 HOLIDAYS

Friday, January 1

New Year’s Day
8 am – 1 pm (business office closed) 

Saturday, March 27

Erev Passover
7 am – 5 pm

Sunday, March 28

Passover
CLOSED

Sunday, May 16

Erev Shavuot
7 am – 5 pm

Monday, May 17

Shavuot
CLOSED

Monday, May 31

Memorial Day
5:30 am – 1 pm

Sunday, July 4 

July 4th
7 am – 1 pm

Monday, July 5

July 4th Observed  
5:30 am – 8 pm
(business office closed)

Monday, September 6

Labor Day & Erev Rosh Hashanah
5:30 am – 1 pm
(business office closed)

Tuesday, September 7

Rosh Hashanah
CLOSED

Wednesday, September 8 

Rosh Hashanah
CLOSED

 

Wednesday, September 15

Erev Yom Kippur 
5:30 am – 5 pm 

Thursday, September 16 

Yom Kippur
CLOSED

Monday, September 20

Erev Sukkot
5:30 am – 6 pm 

Tuesday, September 21 

Sukkot
CLOSED

Monday, September 27 

Erev Shemini Atzeret
5:30 am – 6 pm

Tuesday, September 28 

Shemini Atzeret
CLOSED

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving Day
5:30 am – 1:00pm*
(business office closed)

Friday, November 26

Thanksgiving Holiday Observed
5:30 am – 6 pm (normal hours)
(business office closed)

Friday, December 24

Christmas Eve
5:30 am – 5 pm
(business office closed)

Saturday, December 25

Christmas Day
5:30 am – 1 pm
(business office closed)