Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer

Jack I. Fox, Ext. 114
jfox@jccatlantic.org

Chief Operating Officer

Marg Mancuso, Ext. 142
mmancuso@jccatlantic.org

Chief Financial Officer

John R. Rios, MBA, Ext. 120
jrios@jccatlantic.org


Marketing & Event Director
Atlantic City Marathon Race Series

Genia Bittner, Ext. 118
gbittner@jccatlantic.org

Membership Director

Kristy Bzdewka, Ext. 136
kbzdewka@jccatlantic.org

Executive Assistant

Jamie Cohen, Ext. 115
jcohen@jccatlantic.org

Program Director/Camp Director

Josh Cutler, Ext. 138
jcutler@jccatlantic.org

Meal Site Supervisor

Bridget Estrada, Ext. 121
bestrada@jccatlantic.org

Aquatics Director & Head Swim Coach

Alicia Fimple-Paccione, Ext. 133
afimple@jccatlantic.org

Art Director

Tom Henrich, Ext. 158
thenrich@jccatlantic.org

Early Childhood Director

Jan Higbee, Ext. 131
jhigbee@jccatlantic.org

Membership Relations Associate

Chevelle Jefferson, Ext. 119
cjefferson@jccatlantic.org

Accounts Payable/Payroll

Andrea Reynolds, Ext. 126
areynolds@jccatlantic.org

Accounts Receivable

Shirley Rosenzweig, Ext. 113
srosenzweig@jccatlantic.org

Staff Accountant

John J. Voigt, Jr., Ext. 123
jvoigt@jccatlantic.org

Special Events Coordinator

Melissa Vola, Ext. 159
mvola@jccatlantic.org

Health & Wellness Director

Antoinette Wood, Ext. 116
awood@jccatlantic.org