Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer

Jack I. Fox, Ext. 114
jfox@jccatlantic.org

Chief Operating Officer

Marg Mancuso, Ext. 142
mmancuso@jccatlantic.org

Chief Financial Officer

Barbara Marchiano, Ext. 120
bmarchiano@jccatlantic.org

Membership Relations Associate

Chevelle Jefferson, Ext. 119
cjefferson@jccatlantic.org

Associate Membership Director

Kristy Bzdewka, Ext. 136
kbzdewka@jccatlantic.org

Atlantic City Marathon
Race Series Director

Genia Chapman-Bittner, Ext. 118
gchapman@jccatlantic.org

Executive Assistant

Jamie Cohen, Ext. 115
jcohen@jccatlantic.org

Program Director/Camp Director

Josh Cutler, Ext. 138
jcutler@jccatlantic.org

Lenny K Swim Academy
Swim Services Director/Head Swim Coach

Alicia Fimple, Ext. 133
afimple@jccatlantic.org

Director of Special Events, Fundraising & Marketing

Julie Fink, Ext. 159
jfink@jccatlantic.org

Graphic Designer

Tom Henrich, Ext. 158
thenrich@jccatlantic.org

Assistant Early Childhood Director

Jan Higbee, Ext. 131
jhigbee@jccatlantic.org

Camp & Early Childhood
Administrative Assistant

Alexandra Moreland, Ext. 134
campoffice@jccatlantic.org

Personal Training and Fitness
Floor Director

Robert Piccinino, Ext. 121
rpiccinino@jccatlantic.org

Accounts Payable/Payroll

Andrea Reynolds, Ext. 126
areynolds@jccatlantic.org

Wellness Coordinator

Bernadette Ritzel Poyas, Ext. 144
bpoyas@jccatlantic.org

Accounts Receivable

Shirley Rosenzweig, Ext. 113
srosenzweig@jccatlantic.org

Membership Director

Patti Ruth, Ext. 117
pruth@jccatlantic.org

Assistant Early Childhood Director

Gayle Somers, Ext. 130
gsomers@jccatlantic.org

Bookkeeper

John J. Voigt, Jr., Ext. 155
jvoigt@jccatlantic.org

Group Exercise Coordinator

Antoinette Wood, Ext. 116
awood@jccatlantic.org